Events

In depth study through each of the 12-Steps and 8 Recovery Principles of Celebrate Recovery.

Tuesday Dec 01, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Dec 01, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Weekly gathering for those in 6th - 12th Grade.

Wednesday Dec 02, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Weekly gathering for those in 6th - 12th Grade.

Wednesday Dec 02, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Weekly gathering for those in 6th - 12th Grade.

Wednesday Dec 02, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ-centered 12-Step recovery group.

Thursday Dec 03, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 04, 2020 @ 4:30 PM

To allow for social distancing in weekend services, please reserve your seat!

Saturday Dec 05, 2020 @ 4:30 PM

To allow for social distancing in weekend services, please reserve your seat!

Sunday Dec 06, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

To allow for social distancing in weekend services, please reserve your seat!

Sunday Dec 06, 2020 @ 8:30 AM

To allow for social distancing in weekend services, please reserve your seat!

Sunday Dec 06, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

To allow for social distancing in weekend services, please reserve your seat!

Sunday Dec 06, 2020 @ 9:30 AM

To allow for social distancing in weekend services, please reserve your seat!

Sunday Dec 06, 2020 @ 9:30 AM

To allow for social distancing in weekend services, please reserve your seat!

Sunday Dec 06, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

To allow for social distancing in weekend services, please reserve your seat!

Sunday Dec 06, 2020 @ 10:45 AM

To allow for social distancing in weekend services, please reserve your seat!

Sunday Dec 06, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

To allow for social distancing in weekend services, please reserve your seat!

Sunday Dec 06, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Dec 06, 2020 @ 11:15 AM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace will be their church home.

Sunday Dec 06, 2020 @ 12:00 PM

Explore is designed to help those who attend decide if Grace Church will be their church home.

Monday Dec 07, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Dec 08, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Once a month we collect food donations from Mission Southside and distribute the food at Antioch Crossing to bless families in need.

Friday Dec 11, 2020 @ 1:30 PM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

A free night of Christmas family fun, hosted by Grace Kids at each campus!

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Grace Group for families with special needs.

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

A free night of Christmas family fun, hosted by Grace Kids at each campus!

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

A free night of Christmas family fun, hosted by Grace Kids at each campus!

Thursday Dec 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Monday Dec 28, 2020 @ 6:00 PM